Randwick Junction.

Super cool car on the way home from UNSW to Randwick. Exposure’s losing its mind, but I quite like it.

Recently my beloved camera has been doing things that I am not a huge fan of… Mainly bleaching the crap out of anything that I shoot using this it’s high on my list of things to replace, but when it works well it’s so perfect! It’s been my little companion on all my trips and through uni, so I can’t imagine myself with another camera… But… If I were to invest and move on… Has anybody got any recommendations?
I like a cheap date, so if anybody’s got any affordable recommendations, I’m a 5’4″ brunette seeking a compact delight that knows what he’s doing in the dark. I don’t mind second hand… But I’d prefer new..? Hmm I think the innuendo needs to stop there. Tell me which camera to buy, Internet! RB

Randwick Junction.

Randwick Junction.

What Do You Think?

